Russian brides. Mail order brides, single women from Ukraine

 

About Me
I am a confident, loyal, intelligent and sensual lady who would like to fall in love and consider moving to the country for marriage with a man who will always cherish me. No matter my age I know what love is worth, and I am willing to open my heart, not just write a lot of letters back and forth. I’m committed to Read more…

Hobbies
I like spending time with my family, reading, fitness, movies (all genres except horror), surfing the net, enjoy occasional cartoons, pool, bowling, swimming, cooking, fishing, camping, enjoy going out with friends. I have many hobbies  Read more…

Who I’m looking for
He is optimistic, kind, intelligent, caring, loving and responsible. He has a warm, pleasant personality. He is a good listener. He is honest, cheerful, sociable, and sexual. He is  Read more…

Leave a Reply

