Russian Marriage Agency St. Petersburg | Mail order brides

 

About Me
I am sweet and tender girl, sensitive and sensual, very friendly and open-hearted, I am emotional but my character is calm and kind. People love me and like to spend time with me and I believe that it can tell a lot about me. I am very optimistic and my heart Read more…

Hobbies
I am a very friendly person and love my friends, but I hate when somebody lies to me! I love modern and beautiful clothes, high-heeled shoes and excellent make-up. I like to dance, to drink cocktails and hot chocolate,to go shopping. I enjoy evening walks, animals, small rivers and big seas. And it is not a surprise for somebody  Read more…

Who I’m looking for
It is not easy to say what kind of man I would like to meet, when I meet my man I will feel it, but I definitely know what kind of man  Read more…

Leave a Reply

