DatingStars – Ukrainian Women in Ukrainian Marriage agency “Datingstars” – Single

 

About Me
My parents gave me the name Elena But everyone calls me Lenka or Elenushka –my tender nick name. Elenushka is the name of the girl from the famous Russian fairy tale. She sacrificed by everything for the sake of her love. I would do the same for my beloved, but I believe when I will find him our fairy tale will have a happy end: ) I was born in the beginning of the spring and Read more…

Hobbies
I like to play billiard, bowling , to listen to music, to go to the theatre, cinema, disco with my friends! I like to dance a lot and I went to dancing school  Read more…

Who I’m looking for
I want to find a man, who’ll be sincere and faithful with me, who can be always near and who can support me in everything. I want to feel a real love  Read more…

Leave a Reply

