DatingStars – Russian brides and women dating – mail order brides service from datingstars

 

About Me
I am kind and caring, sociable and sincere. I am very optimistic person with a wonderful sense of humor. I am attentive and good friend. I value kindness and honesty. I hope to create happy and strong relations Read more…

Hobbies
I am fond of sports and I like to keep fit and to be healthy. I like to invent something, to get to know new things. I like films and music. I am also fond of being on nature and traveling. I dream to see many  Read more…

Who I’m looking for
I would like to meet a person who will become everything for me, without whom I won’t see my future. I want to marry someone I won’t be able to live without. I dream to find real love and  Read more…

Leave a Reply

