DatingStars – Ukrainian women,Ukraine women.Kiev Ukrainewomen,ukrainewomen

 

About Me
I am a pretty, elegant, smart and sociable young lady. I have got a lot of friends. As for me, I appreciate people”s honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don”t like when people are rude and aggressive. I am stubborn at times. But to my mind being persistent is not always a bad thing. That means if I have an aim I never leave things half done. At times I feel dissatisfied with myself, especially when I fail to do something or can”t do things the way Read more…

Hobbies
I like to spend my free time with my friends! I like interesting people, big companies! I like read, listening the music,watch romantic films! I like fitness very much! It helps me to keep fit all Read more…

Who I’m looking for
I would like really to meet my half and best friend. Some one careful, who like holding hands, kissing & hugging. I like a man who don’t play mind games and who is genuine. I would like to meet a seriousRead more…

Leave a Reply

