DatingStars – Ukrainian women: fact and fiction

 

About Me
I”m loyal, kind, respectful, understanding and reliable person. I love getting to know new things. My heart is really very kind and full of love and care to share with Read more…

Hobbies
I love sports: jogging, fitness, aerobics, going to the gym. I also like reading, going out with friends, playing volleyball on the beach, dancing, playing chess and cards for fun with my parents. 🙂 I also can say that my job is my hobby because I like it and spend most of time there. One more thing that makes me happy is  Read more…

Who I’m looking for
I would love to meet a man who is loyal, kind, understanding; who can relax and have fun with his beloved; who has a good sense of humor and is adventures. I would like  Read more…

Leave a Reply

