DatingStars – Ukraine Women International Marriage Agency. Find your wife in datingstars

 

About Me
It is hard to talk about myself but I try to))I am a very simple person who wants to find my person in our not very easy life! I do believe in true love and wonderful relationships between man and woman! All my life I live in Poltava! It is not big but very beautiful and comfortable! I would like to spend my future here but if I meet man from other country it would not be a problem for me! I am very cheerful, Read more…

Hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies but unfortunately I do not have a lot of time for it! My favorite hobby it is dancing! I like it so much! I even visit a hobby-class for adult people! In general I like to read interesting books, watch historicalRead more…

Who I’m looking for
I am absolutely convinced that there are no ideal men, but for me an ideal man is the one who will care, be reliable and understanding, that one, whom I could trust. I am ready for serious relationship Read more…

Leave a Reply

